About Tres Dias
FAQ
Applications
Board of Directors
Map / Directions
Contact
Calendar
 

Board of Directors

  President    Carol Meade president@nttd.org
  Vice-President    Richard Unwin vicepresident@nttd.org
  Recording Secretary    Claudia Kelley recording@nttd.org
  Treasurer    Jesse Blankenship treasurer@nttd.org
  Leaders    Jeremy Tusant leaders@nttd.org
    Joda Crow leaders@nttd.org
  Weekend    Robert Salgado weekend@nttd.org
    Kathryn Fix weekend@nttd.org
  Pre-Weekend    Grace Sadowski preweekend@nttd.org
    Kurt Sadowski preweekend@nttd.org
  Palanca    Glen Denehie palanca@nttd.org
    Becky Nelms palanca@nttd.org
  Corresponding Secretary    Sarah Hallmark secretary@nttd.org
  4th Day    Beth Autem 4thday@nttd.org
    Joe Autem 4thday@nttd.org
  Rector Selection    Rob Burner rectorselection@nttd.org
    Carol Benoit rectorselection@nttd.org
  Community Spiritual Director    J.W. Brinkley spiritualdirector@nttd.org
  Newsletter    Russ Hansen newsletter@nttd.org
  At Large 1    Julie Nutter atlarge1@nttd.org
  At Large 2    Pete D'Aloise atlarge2@nttd.org
  At Large 3    DeNaya Nelson atlarge3@nttd.org
  At Large 4    Shawn Linney atlarge4@nttd.org
  At Large 5    Robin Hayes atlarge5@nttd.org
  At Large 6    Doug Fagan atlarge6@nttd.org
  At Large 7    Ralph Mock atlarge7@nttd.org
  At Large 8    Sara Tusant atlarge8@nttd.org
  Past President    Jim Fisher pastpresident@nttd.org